CityPlace, MO

 

6 CityPlace Drive Suite 150

 

Jim Uxa

Branch Manager

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-628-2273

juxa@usa-mortgage.com

Chad Hammons

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-323-8563

chammons@usa-mortgage.com

Anita Brockway

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • 314-327-8349

abrockway@usa-mortgage.com

Kaitlyn Williams

Senior Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-541-1859

kwilliams@usa-mortgage.com

Mark Payne

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-628-2239

mpayne@usa-mortgage.com

Victoria Wang

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-403-7679

vwang@usa-mortgage.com

Daniel Krummel

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-628-5067

dkrummel@usa-mortgage.com

Corey White

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-628-2156

cwhite@usa-mortgage.com

Craig Altman

Senior Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-628-2244

caltman@usa-mortgage.com

Vince Kruse

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO •  314-628-2280

vkruse@usa-mortgage.com

Scott Mangus

Senior Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • 314-922-7395

smangus@usa-mortgage.com

Gary Wolfe

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2248

gwolfe@usa-mortgage.com

Kevin Spooner

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2017

kspooner@usa-mortgage.com

Amy Wulf

Senior Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2149

awulf@usa-mortgage.com

Kenneth Rosenthal

Vice President

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2121

krosenthal@usa-mortgage.com

Rod Nash

Mortgage Banker

St Louis, MO - (314) 919-5100

rnash@usa-mortgage.com

Joseph Schonlau

Mortgage Banker

St Louis, MO - (314) 814-4453

jschonlau@usa-mortgage.com

Lynne Schlereth

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis •  314-504-8426

lschlereth@usa-mortgage.com

Jaime Tooley

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  636-266-8282

jtooley@usa-mortgage.com

Jeffrey Kitchell

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2299

jkitchell@usa-mortgage.com

Dawn Baker

Senior Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO • 314-477-4977

dawn@usa-mortgage.com

Jerry Mayo

Senior Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2008

jmayo@usa-mortgage.com

Douglas Davis

Senior Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2045

ddavis@usa-mortgage.com

Tommy Rosenthal

Vice President

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2122

trosenthal@usa-mortgage.com

Joseph Schieszer

Senior Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2015

jschieszer@usa-mortgage.com

Nancy Crawford

Senior Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2060

ncrawford@usa-mortgage.com

Steve Vitale

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2106

svitale@usa-mortgage.com

Victoria DiGregorio

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2096

vdigregorio@usa-mortgage.com

Ryan Storie

Mortgage Banker

St. Louis, MO •  314-628-2227

rstorie@dasacquisition.com